Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Wonderland Rosette Round 120" - Gold

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(22 Ratings, 20 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
very pleased
Irine (Paterson, NJ) 12/5/2014 9:31 AM
I am very pleased with this product. It looks very beautiful and gorgeous. Not to mention the price. Low as compared to other online website. Happy buy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gorgeous!!!!!
Kristine Kent (Elkins Park, PA) 11/30/2014 8:32 AM
Love it, love it!!!!!!!!!!! It's more than what I was expecting! Absolutely gorgeous!!!! I'm ready to purchase other colors for this item!
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautiful tablelcoths
Nancy (Paterson ) 11/26/2014 5:10 PM
This tablecloth is very gorgeous. Looks very elegant. Received many compliments on how beautiful they look.
ratingratingratingratingrating
impressed customer
Jacob (Alabama ) 11/17/2014 2:06 AM
I was very worried about ordering but decided to go for it. I was surprised how quickly the order got to me. I was also very impressed on the quality. The tablecloths are a gorgeous color
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good price
Joan (NJ) 11/14/2014 4:24 AM
everyone was asking where I got them. Looks good. Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
UK
Sonya (UK) 11/6/2014 2:13 AM
I love trying different materials and styels, Your company always offers such new things, this material is heavy and good for fency parties, thanks love them
ratingratingratingratingrating
innovative company
Tom (Britain) 10/31/2014 4:35 AM
have been ordering form this company for years, as it offers always new styles, love this one a lot
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice product
Rebeca (FL) 10/30/2014 12:40 PM
Really nice & very good looking, it looks really good on my table :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome product
Alan (Kansas) 10/30/2014 12:02 PM
Loved the tablecloth.. looks high class.. don't know how these guys give such high class products for such low prices... Keep up the good work!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looks very elegant.
Kellie Mueller (Anniston AL) 6/25/2014 3:58 PM
Looks very elegant. I bought it for my daughter graduation party. It looked lovely. Simply love love love these tablecloths.
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
Anna (Canada) 5/12/2014 4:39 AM
very exotic material, not usual, but loved it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
Tom (Russia) 4/7/2014 5:27 AM
best website ever, lowest prices, good customer care and fast delivery, love you are the best!!!!!1
ratingratingratingratingrating
shop owner
Anna (USA) 3/31/2014 3:20 AM
purchased them in bulk and they were sold out in 1 week! I have small shop in city and a many customers were admired and asking me all the time when I get some more:)
ratingratingratingratingrating
shop owner
Anna (USA) 3/31/2014 3:20 AM
purchased them in bulk and they were sold out in 1 week! I have small shop in city and a many customers were admired and asking me all the time when I get some more:)
ratingratingratingratingrating
super
Helen (Russia) 3/24/2014 3:37 AM
Very good quality, fast delivery, impressed :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
new line
Adriana (California) 3/17/2014 5:04 AM
very high quality items,love this new line from this company, thanks :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
new line
Sandra (UK) 3/10/2014 4:12 AM
love this new line , order a lot from you a lot and never been not satisfied
ratingratingratingratingrating
super
koki (spain) 3/4/2014 5:19 AM
very strange and exotic looking, happy with it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
Anya (Russia) 2/25/2014 2:20 AM
agree previous customer, really great and very ideal material, recomend u all
ratingratingratingratingrating
new
kate (USA) 2/18/2014 3:03 AM
I saw this new item and ordered immediately, better then expected, loved it:)
page1