Browse Categories


500 Heart Petal - RED

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(16 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
Crisp quality..
Jonathan C. (Lawton, OK) 11/3/2015 11:14 AM
These heart petals were more than enough to use for my vase crafts. Looked very good mixed with water & a floating candle on top.
George (Shelton) 7/19/2015 4:03 PM
Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks for the Heart petals
Arline Harvey (Clarkston, GA ) 4/2/2015 2:27 PM
The petals seems there are real in nature .
Really love the petals
Olivia (Olathe ) 11/27/2014 8:44 AM
Really love the petals! They look very real! Can't wait to see them on my wedding day
Right price for the item
Matt (Rockford ) 11/21/2014 7:21 AM
For what I wanted these for they were perfect. Not being able to use real petals I was happy with these. The price was just right.
NIce & beautiful
Loraine (St Louis ) 11/11/2014 1:52 PM
It looked very nice and the color matched fine with the centerpiece that I had. Not bad at all.
Good Quality, But very less.
Heaven (Rialto, CA) 7/2/2014 8:39 AM
I bought These to add to my wedding centerpieces. I bought 6 boxes, but that was not nearly enough. They are very pretty though and will go well with the centerpieces. I suggest to order more than you think you need so you don't have to pay shipping again.
Satisfied with the products.
Kristine (New York) 6/4/2014 3:18 PM
When I scattered them in the table, they looked elegant. This is inexpensive, I will order more. Thanks
Gina (Phoenix, Arizona) 3/18/2014 11:00 AM
I bought these for my wedding reception tables. The color is true to the picture online and with some airing and fluffing, they are truly beautiful and inexpensive. You will need to air them out, so make certain you remove them from the packaging a few days before use
sexy and cute
Maria (CA) 7/25/2013 6:06 PM
Really sexy product,although the smell of the petals are not good when i just received them. But after contact efavormart, they provided me the solution and it really works. Thank you efavormart will continue doing business with you guys.
Good petals - look great!
KMarie (Washington, DC) 1/11/2013 7:54 AM
These are good. I spread them out over the floor and they look fantastic. I will order more.
virginia bells (Arizona) 8/16/2012 9:41 AM
so sexy ;) ;)