Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Banquet Polyester Chair Covers - 4 colors available

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(68 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
best
Carly (Russia) 5/12/2014 4:39 AM
High quality, great selection of colors, very cheap price
ratingratingratingratingrating
durable
anya (Russia) 4/29/2014 2:14 AM
best colors and quality , have ordered many and have been using for year very durable and classy
ratingratingratingratingrating
great quality, but...
Heather S (United States) 3/12/2014 12:51 PM
Great price and quality, along with pretty fast shipping. However the 100ivory chair covers DONT match the 10 ivory polyester table clothes I spent $100 on from this same site!!! The chair covers are a LOT whiter then they look in the pic, and look white against the ivory table linens I bought from this site. Very upsetting. :'(
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
saly (Colorado) 3/10/2014 4:02 AM
very good quality, best price, color as pictured
ratingratingratingratingrating
very pleased
Alaska (USA) 2/25/2014 2:18 AM
very pleased customer, fast delivery and unforgettably service, good quality also
ratingratingratingratingrating
wow
Katcha (France) 2/18/2014 2:58 AM
great colour and great price , was thriled when reached me
ratingratingratingratingrating
fushia
Carly (Oklahoma) 2/11/2014 4:02 AM
ordered fushia ones for my wedding and was a blust! loved it thanks so much
ratingratingratingratingrating
completely satisfied
halimah (las vegas nv) 1/11/2014 11:00 AM
I am getting married in march less then 60 days. Alot of the things I am doing on my own to cut cost. I looked a n d looked for chaircovers however couldnt find them at a resonable price. The best I foubd were renting them for 3.75. A peice for a 120 guest was way out of my budget. Then I ran across efavor mart. And I saw the price I had to order them. Much to my surprise there was a site wide sale and I recieved 120 ivory chaircovers for 177.00 woth free shipping. I recoeved the product in 1 business day they wer packaged beautifully individually bagged. I would order from this site again. Cant wait to use the covers on our wedding day.
ratingratingratingratingrating
loved it
Nino (Italy) 12/30/2013 7:49 AM
i order from different websites and this website is cheap and very high quality, i tell my friends to order from here. reg item fancy :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you
Orange (Dixon, Missouri) 12/13/2013 9:33 AM
Very nice. Added a touch of elegance to our daughter's wedding.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome covers!
Mishé Events (Troy, NY) 10/24/2013 10:11 AM
I use these very often, whether for weddings, birthday parties, etc. They launder very well and maintain their shape. Great item!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mother of the Bride
Jan (Virginia) 8/14/2012 4:18 AM
We were very pleased with our banquet chair covers. They were perfect for our wedding reception. The wrinkles came out quickly and easily by putting them in the dryer for a few minutes with a damp cloth. The chair covers went on the banquet chairs very well and added eloquence to the occasion. The chair covers were also mailed to us in a very timely manner. This is definitely a worthwhile investment.
page1