Browse Categories


Floating Candle Bowl-7"

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(27 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
Cudos ..
Belinda G. (Eloy, AZ) 11/3/2015 8:59 AM
Cudos to Efavormart for having this item included in their vast collection . Perfectly made and can be re-used without much hassle. My Centerpice was a big success due to this awesome candle bowl ..
Awesome Product.
Timothy Harned (Jacksonville) 10/8/2015 10:01 AM
I ordered these lovely Bowls last week, and let me tell you guys.. Its worth full value.. My so happy..!!
It Looked lovely.
Andrea (Coral Springs ) 12/19/2014 9:40 AM
It Looked lovely. I used it as centerpiece for the party I had. very elegant and nice piece.
Nice centerpiece
Tanya (Tallahassee ) 11/19/2014 4:38 PM
I used this bowl as centerpiece for my client weeding. I used it with colorful jelly beads and Led light they looks beautiful
Nice n good quality ..
Esteban (Kissimmee, FL) 11/11/2014 10:49 AM
Truly beautiful item at a great price. Even the customer service was great by replacing 3 pcs broken bowls as soon as I reported it. I will recommend this to my friends and family.
Great looking bowls
Donna Saltzberg (Westport, CT ) 11/10/2014 2:27 AM
I used them at a wedding with river stones in the bottom. There came out absolutely beautiful. Even though we bought 30 and only 2 arrived broken (which was surprising) as they are only wrapped in a bit of safety cardboard. Would buy from again.
rachell (FL) 11/3/2014 6:03 PM
I have only word to say.. " speechless" didn't expected to find such a beautiful thing for such a low price
Great stuff.
Peter Haginan (Gainesville, FL) 8/22/2014 11:42 AM
Great party accessories. Complimented themed party well. Easy to put together. Bowls were a good size, sturdy and added a nice accent to otherwise empty tables.
Looks great! and reasoable price
Terri Andrews (Miami ,Florida ) 6/20/2014 9:14 AM
I bought this bowl to use as my new centerpiece along with some rocks, water, and floating candles. Looks great! This was definitely a good purchase. Price is ok. Order was shipped fast and Item arrived before I was expecting.
Beautiful candle bowl
Suzy Tucker (Dayton Ohio) 6/9/2014 9:23 AM
Looks beautiful on the table.. very elegant. I got compliment from my friends how beautiful they look.
Great bowl
Helen (UK) 3/10/2014 4:09 AM
great bowls, good price and wide enough to fit many things
love candle
tata (Ukraine ) 1/15/2014 9:25 AM
I had such candles on my wedding,still remeber how everyone mentioned was cool :)
tatiana (Russia) 12/30/2013 7:52 AM
I love red color, I had a small wedding in black and red theme , had these candles bowls everywhere , everyone mentioned they are cute :)thanks efavormart for this :)
Just Perfect !
Martin Waghnhler (Anaheim,California) 11/15/2013 8:45 PM
I had used these for my parents anniversary party and placed each bowl on d centre table.... as d theme was a little dim, they were looking perfect!