Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Floating Candle Bowl - 10"

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(23 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
good
Carly (USA) 11/6/2014 2:15 AM
I am using bowl decorations very often, looking so romantic with the candles, not very haevy bowl and good for sure
ratingratingratingratingrating
good quality
Anita (Russia) 11/5/2014 3:44 AM
Very good bowl can be used for different types of decorations, not too heavy so really good , thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for the price.
Jasmine (Plano, TX) 8/22/2014 11:38 AM
I bought this for centerpieces at a workshop. My staff loved the theme and the centerpieces worked out well.These were great for the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Multiple centerpieces..
Erika (Savannah. Georgia) 7/1/2014 8:03 AM
Efavor provided beautiful centerpieces for an amazing price compared to what we would have paid to buy them ourselves. They have designed multiple centerpieces so that we would have the exact look we wanted.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very elegant.
Gertrude Johnston (Los Angeles ,California ) 6/20/2014 9:24 AM
I ordered these vases to use for centerpieces at my wedding and I am very pleased with the way they arrived in the package. Very elegant.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Shipped
Lupe (West Texas) 6/10/2014 2:02 PM
I've ordered 40 of this to use at my wedding and when I got them there were half of them broken then they re-ship to replace the broken ones and again half of them came in broken. They do not pack them very good at all. Now I'm suppose to go look for 10 more cause they will not re-ship to replace the broke ones from my second order. So I recommend to not order this unless they pack them correctly when they deliver.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pefect centerpeice
Mindy Owens ( Savannah Georgia) 6/9/2014 9:31 AM
Beautiful centerpiece.I used it with the water jelly balls and candles. They looks very beautiful and elegant. And they are so low price. Thanks efavormart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beatiful bowl for perfect wedding decoration
Karen (Chicago) 6/4/2014 8:12 AM
I got this bowl and I am very satisfied with the products that I received from this website. The quality of this glass is quite thick as compared to any other decor bowl which I bought from other website. I going to use this website for more shopping.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Stay for long time.
Venus (Chicago, Illinois) 3/26/2014 10:28 AM
I am getting married in like 11 weeks. I had searched everywhere for center pieces and until I searched efavormart I had found myself dissatisfied by what was offered. The Floating candles were the perfect added touch. Because of Efavormart my wedding/ reception will be one to remember for the beautiful decorations.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wedding
Sherry (Queens) 9/6/2012 12:10 PM
The bowls are nice, but the candles don't stay long. Their packing of these bowls are horrible. Three quarter bowls were broken and they took forever to replaced them
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Multifunctional Product
Debbie Nelson (Birmingham, AL) 8/9/2012 12:13 PM
Love these floating candle bowls! Don’t get fooled by their name now thinking you can only put candles in them … WRONG! Got these bowls for my party few weeks ago, no candles but instead decorated them with some flowers, petals, and acrylic crystals, and they turned out to be gorgeous centerpieces for my tables. A lot of my guests even asked me if I had any extras for them to bring home afterwards so I know they highlighted my party fabulously. Only thing I wasn’t too happy about this product is that since they are made of glass, 2 out of the 16 I bought got damaged during transit and arrived to me broken. Luckily, I was able to get my refund right after I chatted with Efavormart’s customer service, didn’t want them to ship me replacements just in case they get broken again. Another thing is that these bowls come in 2 sizes, 7” and 10” so you can buy them in different sizes basing on your needs. Oh and now that the party is over, I am still using these bowls in my house, but this time I put scented candles in them and they make wonderful home décor.
page1