Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Heart 2 Heart Bottle Stopper

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(73 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
lovely item
KATE (New York, ) 11/25/2014 1:35 AM
They are quick to respond to emails, and best of all the quality of their products is amazing!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great value!
WaVaShopper (Arlington, VA) 11/23/2014 11:23 PM
These were great for favors. They fitted inside perfectly inside our favor boxes! Definitely great prices as well!
ratingratingratingratingrating
good quality
Lucas ( South Dakota ) 11/17/2014 2:46 AM
Great Price, Great quality, Great communication and fast shipping! Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful
McLoren (Mexico) 6/19/2014 12:26 PM
Just received the order, I am really happy about the qualty of the product. Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
cute
Tom (USA) 3/24/2014 3:37 AM
ordered this for my friend's wedding and they loved it, I was helping on her decorations and all guest were satisfied
ratingratingratingratingrating
It was good,,, but not that good ..
Viki (Newbury Park, CA) 4/9/2013 9:30 PM
Ordered a hundred of these and just to find out i was missing 10pcs. Disappointed because i was in a time crunch.. At least i was refunded for what i didn't receive.. Perhaps you guys should step up with the overall service...But anyways, what can i say. The price was great, so what more can i ask for? :(( ... Sorry guys, due to my past shopping experience i am afraid i can only rate it a 3 stars ):
ratingratingratingratingrating
good
nina (TX) 4/5/2013 5:45 PM
They looked expensive and the package they came in was nice too. They guests loved both favors.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best favor ever
kelly (FL) 4/5/2013 5:44 PM
The starfish wine stopper was a huge hit as a party favor! Love that it came already packaged in a box w/ ribbon around it. Perfect for attaching the personal tags we ordered.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wonderful gift
candice (UT) 4/5/2013 5:42 PM
These are beautiful and make wonderful gifts for themed events.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wonderful
Anne Marie Reynolds (GA) 3/15/2013 2:30 PM
I bought these to give out on Valentine's Day at my book club, and they loved them!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cute item with lowest price
Alisha Serabia (Santee, CA) 8/15/2012 4:49 PM
I bought this as my wedding favor, it is the lowest price i got. The stoppers are cute with nice clear box. If you can make the personalized double heart tag that will be perfect.
page1