Browse Categories


Heart 2 Heart Bottle Stopper

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(104 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
These are awesome
Wanda Lee (Phillipsburg, MO) 5/25/2015 9:57 AM
The item bottle stopper which I ordered from your company is Such a simple item yet wow, they really work. These fit any bottle size, are easy to put in and take out, and simple to wash..Thanks
These Stoppers Rock
Bren Torbert (Buffalo, NY) 5/1/2015 2:16 AM
These wine stoppers are the best. I had to purchase another pack because my partner keeps using them for other purposes, such as the olive oil and vinegar bottles! These are the best and I've tried many others..Thanks for it..
These are awesome
Dorothy Taylor (Buffalo, NY) 4/24/2015 7:08 AM
The item bottle stopper which i purchase is simple item yet awsome , they really work. These fit any bottle size, are easy to put in and take out, and simple to wash. I have used the style that you flip over the top to make it expand to fit tightly. No need for that. These work just as well , no leaking . Thanks for the item efavormart
lovely item
KATE (New York, ) 11/25/2014 1:35 AM
They are quick to respond to emails, and best of all the quality of their products is amazing!
Great value!
WaVaShopper (Arlington, VA) 11/23/2014 11:23 PM
These were great for favors. They fitted inside perfectly inside our favor boxes! Definitely great prices as well!
good quality
Lucas ( South Dakota ) 11/17/2014 2:46 AM
Great Price, Great quality, Great communication and fast shipping! Thank you!
McLoren (Mexico) 6/19/2014 12:26 PM
Just received the order, I am really happy about the qualty of the product. Thanks
Tom (USA) 3/24/2014 3:37 AM
ordered this for my friend's wedding and they loved it, I was helping on her decorations and all guest were satisfied
It was good,,, but not that good ..
Viki (Newbury Park, CA) 4/9/2013 9:30 PM
Ordered a hundred of these and just to find out i was missing 10pcs. Disappointed because i was in a time crunch.. At least i was refunded for what i didn't receive.. Perhaps you guys should step up with the overall service...But anyways, what can i say. The price was great, so what more can i ask for? :(( ... Sorry guys, due to my past shopping experience i am afraid i can only rate it a 3 stars ):
nina (TX) 4/5/2013 5:45 PM
They looked expensive and the package they came in was nice too. They guests loved both favors.
best favor ever
kelly (FL) 4/5/2013 5:44 PM
The starfish wine stopper was a huge hit as a party favor! Love that it came already packaged in a box w/ ribbon around it. Perfect for attaching the personal tags we ordered.
wonderful gift
candice (UT) 4/5/2013 5:42 PM
These are beautiful and make wonderful gifts for themed events.
Anne Marie Reynolds (GA) 3/15/2013 2:30 PM
I bought these to give out on Valentine's Day at my book club, and they loved them!
Cute item with lowest price
Alisha Serabia (Santee, CA) 8/15/2012 4:49 PM
I bought this as my wedding favor, it is the lowest price i got. The stoppers are cute with nice clear box. If you can make the personalized double heart tag that will be perfect.