Browse Categories


Heart 2 Heart Bottle Stopper

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(108 Ratings, 18 Reviews) Average Rating:
Heavy and durable .
Florine Anderson (Indianapolis, IN) 11/15/2015 6:39 PM
Works really well and easy to clean. Heavy and durable . Have bought these from other websites for way more and these are way better made. Will be referring these to friends.
cutest thing ever
Alia (USA) 11/5/2015 3:30 AM
We accidentally ordered to much, but when they arrives were so pretty we could not send them back and kept. After that time , have been givibng them as gift, they all mention they are cute, cute
Supper Shipping
BEA (CA) 11/3/2015 5:03 PM
Fast delivery and very nice products. I ordered it way too early.
Very good quality
BARTHOLOMEW (FL) 11/3/2015 5:02 PM
We ordered wine stoppers for our wedding favors. We received them in a timely manner and they were perfect! The only time consuming thing for us to do was to add our personalized tags to each favor. They did not do that for us so just keep that in mind if you order personalized tags but don't let that discourage you from ordering from this company. The favors were awesome and everyone loved them. Very good quality for the price.
These are awesome
Wanda Lee (Phillipsburg, MO) 5/25/2015 9:57 AM
The item bottle stopper which I ordered from your company is Such a simple item yet wow, they really work. These fit any bottle size, are easy to put in and take out, and simple to wash..Thanks
These Stoppers Rock
Bren Torbert (Buffalo, NY) 5/1/2015 2:16 AM
These wine stoppers are the best. I had to purchase another pack because my partner keeps using them for other purposes, such as the olive oil and vinegar bottles! These are the best and I've tried many others..Thanks for it..
These are awesome
Dorothy Taylor (Buffalo, NY) 4/24/2015 7:08 AM
The item bottle stopper which i purchase is simple item yet awsome , they really work. These fit any bottle size, are easy to put in and take out, and simple to wash. I have used the style that you flip over the top to make it expand to fit tightly. No need for that. These work just as well , no leaking . Thanks for the item efavormart
lovely item
KATE (New York, ) 11/25/2014 1:35 AM
They are quick to respond to emails, and best of all the quality of their products is amazing!
Great value!
WaVaShopper (Arlington, VA) 11/23/2014 11:23 PM
These were great for favors. They fitted inside perfectly inside our favor boxes! Definitely great prices as well!
good quality
Lucas ( South Dakota ) 11/17/2014 2:46 AM
Great Price, Great quality, Great communication and fast shipping! Thank you!
McLoren (Mexico) 6/19/2014 12:26 PM
Just received the order, I am really happy about the qualty of the product. Thanks
Tom (USA) 3/24/2014 3:37 AM
ordered this for my friend's wedding and they loved it, I was helping on her decorations and all guest were satisfied
It was good,,, but not that good ..
Viki (Newbury Park, CA) 4/9/2013 9:30 PM
Ordered a hundred of these and just to find out i was missing 10pcs. Disappointed because i was in a time crunch.. At least i was refunded for what i didn't receive.. Perhaps you guys should step up with the overall service...But anyways, what can i say. The price was great, so what more can i ask for? :(( ... Sorry guys, due to my past shopping experience i am afraid i can only rate it a 3 stars ):
nina (TX) 4/5/2013 5:45 PM
They looked expensive and the package they came in was nice too. They guests loved both favors.
best favor ever
kelly (FL) 4/5/2013 5:44 PM
The starfish wine stopper was a huge hit as a party favor! Love that it came already packaged in a box w/ ribbon around it. Perfect for attaching the personal tags we ordered.
wonderful gift
candice (UT) 4/5/2013 5:42 PM
These are beautiful and make wonderful gifts for themed events.
Anne Marie Reynolds (GA) 3/15/2013 2:30 PM
I bought these to give out on Valentine's Day at my book club, and they loved them!
Cute item with lowest price
Alisha Serabia (Santee, CA) 8/15/2012 4:49 PM
I bought this as my wedding favor, it is the lowest price i got. The stoppers are cute with nice clear box. If you can make the personalized double heart tag that will be perfect.