Browse Categories


6 Tier CupCake Stand

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(44 Ratings, 22 Reviews) Average Rating:
Great deal.. Partially damaged.
Jen D. (Dallas, TX) 11/5/2015 9:04 PM
When the package got delivered, I can hear the sound of broken items inside. When I inspected further, I found 2 of the plates were broken so I have contacted customer support dept and they just asked me for the plate size, in couple of days time I have received my replacement . Happy with the service and price was even better..!
Must have
Maryanne (LA) 11/5/2015 7:53 PM
Bought this for my friend's wedding. She loved it!! very well made , you can take it down easily and put it back up just as easy. I would recommend it to anyone wishing to have such an amazing stand.
Extremely pleased!!
Becca (Houston, TX) 11/2/2015 6:58 PM
Absolutely in love with this! Acrylic is a good sturdy thickness and assembly is super easy You can fill the stand with anything - from muffins to wedding cake cupcakes.
A Fabulous Alternative To A Cake!!!!!!
Wanda Lee (Kelowna, BC) 4/15/2015 8:50 AM
The item which I purchase cupcake stand used in my parties. People LOVE it! They ask me where they can get one themselves. It comes in smaller sizes, but I find that this one works well because everyone always wants seconds! LUV it!!!!Thanks efavormart for the item .
exchange or refund policy are great
William white (Washington, DC) 4/7/2015 1:02 PM
This cake stand is as seen in the picture but it's very flimsy hard plastic, one of the plates came cracked and while trying to assemble the stand another one broke. I would go for an exchange or refund .Thank god you have simple return policy.
Fast Shipping!
Alona Diz (Broomfield, CO) 12/14/2014 8:57 AM
I achieved very elegant results using this cake stand for a wedding cake for my friends. It was sturdy enough to stand solidly and provide a safe base. It is very adaptable for use with different designs.
carly (Virginia) 12/9/2014 2:45 AM
 When I open the boxes I was so exited that everthing is coming well along for my wedding. Quality, good price and fast processing and delivery.
Works great
Vivian (Fullerton ) 12/5/2014 10:49 AM
Works great for my daughter's birthday party. Looks lovely when cupcakes are on it.
best quality ever
Grace (Dover) 12/2/2014 2:30 AM
The order came quickly an because I ordered over 100 dollars, it was free shipping, the cake stand was super and easy to assemble, no hassle
Sarah ( Montana ) 11/19/2014 1:10 AM
Very comfortable cake stand, tall enough and sturday, great price as well!
Nice cake stand
June (San Antonio ) 11/13/2014 12:07 PM
Got this for my daughter birthday part. Looked very nice when you put the cup cake on it. Worth it.
disappointed bride
8flowerlily8 (Queens NY ) 11/7/2014 2:35 PM
We brought these to be used as a cupcake stand for our buffet table. The order was late since we paid for expedited method. On top of that, the smallest tier was cracked and there was no way i would accept them in that condition. The largest base plate was warped so the stand was wobbly even placed on flat surface. There was no way we could use them for the cupcakes. I was truely disappointed with the service. I had to spend more money looking for for set locally.
tamara (Russia) 11/6/2014 5:13 AM
cake stand arrived damaged, very mad about this company, they should have company that is careful while transportation , do not u think so? Good part they refunded immediately , handled this case in 5 minutes , thanks
Sturdy and tall
Daniela (Richmond, VA) 11/5/2014 4:45 PM
It was tall enough for decos I used on the cupcakes, and I can use all tiers or some, I can also fill the tube with something festive. If you place them right it can be very sturdy but if you just put them together it would be easy to fall, you really have to push it together, I was scared I would break it at first.
reasonable prices
Roger (CA) 11/4/2014 6:01 PM
Great ideas here...reasonable prices...Great selection!!
Fantastic cupcake stand
Ellen Harington (St. Petersburg Florida) 6/6/2014 9:52 AM
When I ordered this cupcake stand for my wedding. I guess I didn't realize how big it would be, but later when I got it I was pleasantly surprised it was quite big and I think it will look wonderful once all the cupcakes are all on there. The first time I assembled together it was tougher than I imagined , but after doing it a couple times its much easier. I would definitely recommend this stand and its well worth the price. It shipped quickly then I thought. I am very happy with this buy.
Will recommend you to everyone.
Michelle huang (Arvada, Colorado) 4/19/2014 6:25 AM
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and it is a great centerpiece. It was looking great with cupcakes. However, it is easy to assemble and is pretty sturdy. A good value for the price.
happy customer from Spain
Kan (Spain) 3/24/2014 3:38 AM
very good quality at reasonable price,recommend u all guys :)
very good item
Nataly (USA) 1/29/2014 9:05 AM
Very good quality, fast delivery, impressed :)
Rica (Texas) 12/17/2013 3:33 PM
I just wanted to share my feedback regarding this product. I ordered it for my hubby B'day. Perfect piece and liked by everybody...! :)
great product
sara (NC) 7/25/2013 6:09 PM
I love this cup cake stands,after i put the cute little cup cake on, they are perfectly match.
6 Tier Cupcake Stand
Jane Smithers (Wisconsin) 7/13/2013 9:02 AM
I received the 2 stands I ordered today. Upon opening the boxes, 3 of plates were chipped around the edges, with one of the 3 being warped. The tubes tend to wobble in the holders, and cause the towers to lean. I won't be stacking them more that 2 or 3 plates high. I can make them work for my upcoming event and don't plan on using them more that 2 or 3 times a year. I wouldn't recommend them for anyone planning on using them on regular basis. I not totally happy with them, but I didn't expect much considering the price.