Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

6 Tier CupCake Stand

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(39 Ratings, 16 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
super
carly (Virginia) 12/9/2014 2:45 AM
 When I open the boxes I was so exited that everthing is coming well along for my wedding. Quality, good price and fast processing and delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Works great
Vivian (Fullerton ) 12/5/2014 10:49 AM
Works great for my daughter's birthday party. Looks lovely when cupcakes are on it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best quality ever
Grace (Dover) 12/2/2014 2:30 AM
The order came quickly an because I ordered over 100 dollars, it was free shipping, the cake stand was super and easy to assemble, no hassle
ratingratingratingratingrating
wow
Sarah ( Montana ) 11/19/2014 1:10 AM
Very comfortable cake stand, tall enough and sturday, great price as well!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice cake stand
June (San Antonio ) 11/13/2014 12:07 PM
Got this for my daughter birthday part. Looked very nice when you put the cup cake on it. Worth it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
disappointed bride
8flowerlily8 (Queens NY ) 11/7/2014 2:35 PM
We brought these to be used as a cupcake stand for our buffet table. The order was late since we paid for expedited method. On top of that, the smallest tier was cracked and there was no way i would accept them in that condition. The largest base plate was warped so the stand was wobbly even placed on flat surface. There was no way we could use them for the cupcakes. I was truely disappointed with the service. I had to spend more money looking for for set locally.
ratingratingratingratingrating
:(
tamara (Russia) 11/6/2014 5:13 AM
cake stand arrived damaged, very mad about this company, they should have company that is careful while transportation , do not u think so? Good part they refunded immediately , handled this case in 5 minutes , thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sturdy and tall
Daniela (Richmond, VA) 11/5/2014 4:45 PM
It was tall enough for decos I used on the cupcakes, and I can use all tiers or some, I can also fill the tube with something festive. If you place them right it can be very sturdy but if you just put them together it would be easy to fall, you really have to push it together, I was scared I would break it at first.
ratingratingratingratingrating
reasonable prices
Roger (CA) 11/4/2014 6:01 PM
Great ideas here...reasonable prices...Great selection!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic cupcake stand
Ellen Harington (St. Petersburg Florida) 6/6/2014 9:52 AM
When I ordered this cupcake stand for my wedding. I guess I didn't realize how big it would be, but later when I got it I was pleasantly surprised it was quite big and I think it will look wonderful once all the cupcakes are all on there. The first time I assembled together it was tougher than I imagined , but after doing it a couple times its much easier. I would definitely recommend this stand and its well worth the price. It shipped quickly then I thought. I am very happy with this buy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will recommend you to everyone.
Michelle huang (Arvada, Colorado) 4/19/2014 6:25 AM
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and it is a great centerpiece. It was looking great with cupcakes. However, it is easy to assemble and is pretty sturdy. A good value for the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
happy customer from Spain
Kan (Spain) 3/24/2014 3:38 AM
very good quality at reasonable price,recommend u all guys :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
very good item
Nataly (USA) 1/29/2014 9:05 AM
Very good quality, fast delivery, impressed :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Feedback
Rica (Texas) 12/17/2013 3:33 PM
I just wanted to share my feedback regarding this product. I ordered it for my hubby B'day. Perfect piece and liked by everybody...! :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product
sara (NC) 7/25/2013 6:09 PM
I love this cup cake stands,after i put the cute little cup cake on, they are perfectly match.
ratingratingratingratingrating
6 Tier Cupcake Stand
Jane Smithers (Wisconsin) 7/13/2013 9:02 AM
I received the 2 stands I ordered today. Upon opening the boxes, 3 of plates were chipped around the edges, with one of the 3 being warped. The tubes tend to wobble in the holders, and cause the towers to lean. I won't be stacking them more that 2 or 3 plates high. I can make them work for my upcoming event and don't plan on using them more that 2 or 3 times a year. I wouldn't recommend them for anyone planning on using them on regular basis. I not totally happy with them, but I didn't expect much considering the price.
page1