Browse Categories


Satin Overlay 72"x72" - 25 colors available

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(34 Ratings, 27 Reviews) Average Rating:
Caden (Chicago) 12/18/2014 1:01 AM
 the quality is very high, I first ordered sampling to check this before ordering. all polyester, satin, ect. very nice. 
Adore it
Alexanders (San Antonio) 12/9/2014 3:09 AM
Very Happy with order. It came exactly when it should and quality of linens were excellent
Awesome quality
Kimberly (Canada) 11/14/2014 4:11 AM
The overlays was the same color as seen on website!!
Very pretty and elegant
Wanda Finney (Little Rock, AR ) 11/10/2014 2:21 AM
This overlay is very beautiful ,I put it on my table with a white lace tablecloth and put my table runner on top and it turned out even more beautiful. I also ordered the same royal blue curtains to match. The edges are finished all the way around. Very pleased.
not as expected
alma lopez (Willowbrook, IL) 11/7/2014 6:27 AM
first of all I wasn't expecting a lot since they were so cheap, and I'd say this is true. your silver is not dark silver they looks light or medium silver which will not work for my theme so i will return all of them.
yes will order more
diana (Dallas, Texas) 11/7/2014 6:22 AM
Great overlay, very hard to get wrinkle and stain resistant fabrics and i am very happy will buy more very soon.
not happy
romina (East Elmhurst, NY) 11/7/2014 6:18 AM
your fushia is more like hot pink and this will not work for me, i will return all of them and go for light pink thanks.
Very pretty and elegant
cynthia (Glendale, Arizona) 11/7/2014 6:14 AM
I was like hesitant but the color was exactly shown in the photograph and worked with my theme. i will difinately refer your company to my family and friends thanks.
Great Deal
karen (Nassau, Bahamas) 11/7/2014 6:07 AM
Its slightly thin but material worked for the decoration on my cake table. I would say not bad if your on a budget.
sylvette kilgore (Herndon, Virginia) 11/7/2014 6:02 AM
its Perfect!! Great color, matched well with my green table cloths thank you efavormart
impressed customer
Sonya ( USA) 11/6/2014 2:21 AM
product is excellent and their shipments always arrived earlier than expected. I know I will use them again. I work part time in a fabric store and have told many customers about this company.they satin is softest satin ever seen or bought online
Quick shipment. Best Prices
vanessa Schumann (Mebane, NC ) 10/31/2014 8:31 AM
I place the order from other online sites but efavormart was considerably less expensive. I was very happy with the products. They were also packed very well to avoid missing items.
customer from Russia
Tania (Russia) 10/31/2014 4:38 AM
very high material satin is used for sure, have been using same overlay for multiple times wow , can not believe my eyes, here in Russia cost way way more
Colorful, high quality overlays!
Amanda (Woodbridge, VA) 10/3/2014 10:50 AM
I used 17 of these overlays in multiple colors at my comic-book-themed wedding 3 weeks ago and they are WONDERFUL! I used them over olfin tablecloths (look like linen but are disposable) and they really looked beautiful! Thank you for such a great product!
Great product
Lily (Overland Park, Kansas.) 6/25/2014 9:29 AM
I bought some for my daughter's upcoming christening party and I was impressed when I got them in the mail today; and I can't wait to use them. I do wish they were a tad thicker for the price I paid, but overall it's a great product.
soft material
Ethan (USA) 5/12/2014 4:41 AM
I have not met such high material satin not on any website, you guys are best
Anna (USA) 4/29/2014 2:15 AM
very high quality satin, so surprised to get this quality as such cheap price, wow
easy to steam
Sandra (Oklahoma) 3/31/2014 3:19 AM
I ordered the purple satin runners for my cousin's wedding. We just steamed them before placing them on the tables and all the creases came right out! I have a floor steamer and a couple of friends steamed them on a table. great
Carly (Britain) 2/25/2014 2:19 AM
love satin material, very rare such good quality satin online
Tonia (USA) 2/11/2014 1:49 AM
Very high quality, great price, love the material thankSSSSSSS
good material
Jackson (USA) 2/3/2014 11:25 AM
very happy for the items, good price , loved it
very satisfied
anthony (Canada) 1/29/2014 9:10 AM
They have the best quality products and the fastest service anyone could hope for. I've ordered several things lately and very very happy with everything.
Tanya (Russia) 1/20/2014 12:03 PM
The fabric on this is wonderful, and I love the choices in color!
Joshua (Canada) 12/17/2013 6:17 PM
All I can say is a perfect piece for my table.
Great material
kate (USA) 11/15/2013 8:06 AM
I am very very satisfied with the item and speed service, the color is great and looks fancy, thanks so much to u