Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Satin Overlay 72"x72" - 25 colors available

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(17 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product
Lily (Overland Park, Kansas.) 6/25/2014 9:29 AM
I bought some for my daughter's upcoming christening party and I was impressed when I got them in the mail today; and I can't wait to use them. I do wish they were a tad thicker for the price I paid, but overall it's a great product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
soft material
Ethan (USA) 5/12/2014 4:41 AM
I have not met such high material satin not on any website, you guys are best
ratingratingratingratingrating
cute
Anna (USA) 4/29/2014 2:15 AM
very high quality satin, so surprised to get this quality as such cheap price, wow
ratingratingratingratingrating
easy to steam
Sandra (Oklahoma) 3/31/2014 3:19 AM
I ordered the purple satin runners for my cousin's wedding. We just steamed them before placing them on the tables and all the creases came right out! I have a floor steamer and a couple of friends steamed them on a table. great
ratingratingratingratingrating
satin
Carly (Britain) 2/25/2014 2:19 AM
love satin material, very rare such good quality satin online
ratingratingratingratingrating
Classy
Tonia (USA) 2/11/2014 1:49 AM
Very high quality, great price, love the material thankSSSSSSS
ratingratingratingratingrating
good material
Jackson (USA) 2/3/2014 11:25 AM
very happy for the items, good price , loved it
ratingratingratingratingrating
very satisfied
anthony (Canada) 1/29/2014 9:10 AM
They have the best quality products and the fastest service anyone could hope for. I've ordered several things lately and very very happy with everything.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best
Tanya (Russia) 1/20/2014 12:03 PM
The fabric on this is wonderful, and I love the choices in color!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Overlays
Joshua (Canada) 12/17/2013 6:17 PM
All I can say is a perfect piece for my table.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
kate (USA) 11/15/2013 8:06 AM
I am very very satisfied with the item and speed service, the color is great and looks fancy, thanks so much to u
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
kate (USA) 11/15/2013 8:05 AM
I am very very satisfied with the item and speed service, the color is great and looks fancy, thanks so much to u
ratingratingratingratingrating
72x72" satin fushi overlay
Ann Richmond (Chino Hill) 8/8/2012 1:13 PM
The beautiful fushia satin overlay looks fantastic for my wedding, love it!!!
page1