Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 
Silk Baby Breath WhiteDozen/pk

Silk Baby Breath-White-dz/pk

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(27 Ratings, 19 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
fashion lover
Anita (Sacramento ) 12/8/2014 3:17 AM
It shipped the same day, arrived when it was promised and the product is a quality product. I'm impressed 
ratingratingratingratingrating
super
Garrett (Georgia) 11/25/2014 3:32 AM
Ordered flowers for my wedding they got here quick and there beautiful
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
Carmen Lewis (Lake Charles, LA) 11/24/2014 4:33 AM
These were such beautiful flowers. Simple and elegant. Easy to work with. Thank you efavormart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will order again!!
Chantai (USA) 11/17/2014 5:14 PM
This white little flowers are really cute... good for small party and light decorations, Its easy to handle, & one more thing you can cut these to separate.. its a very easy to us item. Also the price is really fine, i went to buy real one those cost really 3x then this & only will last few hours so brought this...
ratingratingratingratingrating
100% Happy
tanya Hopkins (Olympia. Washington) 11/13/2014 6:04 PM
I ordered all these flower quantity 15 (Silk Baby Breath White) 3 days prior to event as directed. They came well packaged,i am very happy with your quality and service and i will buy again
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exceptional Flowers and Excellent Service
Janet (beverly hills, california) 11/13/2014 6:43 AM
i purchased Silk Baby Breath and other flowers from your website for my wedding and They are very beautiful, I received compliments all day regarding my bouquets and they looked so real, which surprised everyone. Thank you efavormart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very beautiful
Daniele (St. Louis) 11/12/2014 4:19 PM
They looks very beautiful and nice. I wish I had ordered them more so that I didn’t have pay shipping again
ratingratingratingratingrating
not very satisfied, but ok
Cornelia (North Carolina) 11/6/2014 4:44 AM
came smashed, bad packaging, they told me would contact delivery company, not happy with it, but good company took responsibility and gave me discount for that inconvenience
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautifull
Fiona (CA) 11/6/2014 1:37 AM
Beautiful flowers. I will love to purchase them again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
You made my event!
Mitch (New York) 11/6/2014 1:35 AM
Everything we expected and more, great prices, great service, and first class products. You are on my list of special event sources. Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome!
Ali (Brentwood TN) 11/5/2014 8:32 PM
We brought these as fillers along with the hydrangeas to use them on the glass vases as centerpieces for our 100 guest event. Everything turned out great and just as i have expected. These were the excellent choice for fillers. I'll give a full 5 stars if they could've packed it a little better. But overall, i am very satisfied with their service. Great Job!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great products!!
Kag (UT) 10/31/2014 9:18 AM
Gr8 quality flowers, worked fine for my in door & out door party.Keep up the good work efavor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing flowers..
Amy (El Paso, TX) 10/31/2014 6:46 AM
I ordered these flowers among a few other things from this site and so far everything has been better then I expected. Great quality and the price is so much affordable. The flower actually looks realistic and will look great on the groomsmen ...
ratingratingratingratingrating
A great deal
Stephanie Martin (Natural Bridge Station, VA) 8/1/2014 11:14 AM
These are great for a bulk package of small white flowers. They do not look real, but as a filler flower, they are well worth the low price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pretty flowers
Tia Miranda (Lexington Kentucky) 6/5/2014 6:56 PM
The flowers were perfect, I used them for a decoration on my bedroom. I have used for years this type of flower to enhance my bedroom. It is the finishing touch and is very elegant
ratingratingratingratingrating
Elegant
Jakes (Laredo,TX) 3/23/2014 8:46 AM
I have a long glass table against the living room wall with some lovely antique nick nacks and such on it. I have this arrangement placed at the end of the table. It adds a touch of elegance that enhances the over-all look.
ratingratingratingratingrating
cute
Cindy (USA) 3/10/2014 4:05 AM
beautiful flowers, looks like real!
ratingratingratingratingrating
nice product
Sharron (FL) 7/25/2013 6:00 PM
Best price ever.
ratingratingratingratingrating
cheap
jenna (yuma, az) 8/13/2012 1:53 PM
cheap and good for fillers in my custom bouquets biz
page1