Browse Categories

Silk Baby Breath WhiteDozen/pk

Silk Baby Breath-White-dz/pk

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(30 Ratings, 21 Reviews) Average Rating:
Dainty Centerpieces
Desiree Carey (Tallahassee , FL) 5/6/2015 6:30 AM
I had purchased silk baby breath from your company and used these for my wedding centerpieces in my antique vases . It was inexpenseive and had the look of elegance..Thanks efavormart
wonderfully works
Cheylene Plummer (Ewing, KY) 4/15/2015 7:31 AM
The item silk baby breath which i ordered is found to be one of the best values, The baby's breath is perfect for all my beautiful creations. I could not make a arrangement with out them I love this product.Thanks efavormart
fashion lover
Anita (Sacramento ) 12/8/2014 3:17 AM
It shipped the same day, arrived when it was promised and the product is a quality product. I'm impressed 
Garrett (Georgia) 11/25/2014 3:32 AM
Ordered flowers for my wedding they got here quick and there beautiful
Carmen Lewis (Lake Charles, LA) 11/24/2014 4:33 AM
These were such beautiful flowers. Simple and elegant. Easy to work with. Thank you efavormart.
Will order again!!
Chantai (USA) 11/17/2014 5:14 PM
This white little flowers are really cute... good for small party and light decorations, Its easy to handle, & one more thing you can cut these to separate.. its a very easy to us item. Also the price is really fine, i went to buy real one those cost really 3x then this & only will last few hours so brought this...
100% Happy
tanya Hopkins (Olympia. Washington) 11/13/2014 6:04 PM
I ordered all these flower quantity 15 (Silk Baby Breath White) 3 days prior to event as directed. They came well packaged,i am very happy with your quality and service and i will buy again
Exceptional Flowers and Excellent Service
Janet (beverly hills, california) 11/13/2014 6:43 AM
i purchased Silk Baby Breath and other flowers from your website for my wedding and They are very beautiful, I received compliments all day regarding my bouquets and they looked so real, which surprised everyone. Thank you efavormart.
Very beautiful
Daniele (St. Louis) 11/12/2014 4:19 PM
They looks very beautiful and nice. I wish I had ordered them more so that I didn’t have pay shipping again
not very satisfied, but ok
Cornelia (North Carolina) 11/6/2014 4:44 AM
came smashed, bad packaging, they told me would contact delivery company, not happy with it, but good company took responsibility and gave me discount for that inconvenience
Fiona (CA) 11/6/2014 1:37 AM
Beautiful flowers. I will love to purchase them again.
You made my event!
Mitch (New York) 11/6/2014 1:35 AM
Everything we expected and more, great prices, great service, and first class products. You are on my list of special event sources. Thanks!
Ali (Brentwood TN) 11/5/2014 8:32 PM
We brought these as fillers along with the hydrangeas to use them on the glass vases as centerpieces for our 100 guest event. Everything turned out great and just as i have expected. These were the excellent choice for fillers. I'll give a full 5 stars if they could've packed it a little better. But overall, i am very satisfied with their service. Great Job!
Great products!!
Kag (UT) 10/31/2014 9:18 AM
Gr8 quality flowers, worked fine for my in door & out door party.Keep up the good work efavor.
Amazing flowers..
Amy (El Paso, TX) 10/31/2014 6:46 AM
I ordered these flowers among a few other things from this site and so far everything has been better then I expected. Great quality and the price is so much affordable. The flower actually looks realistic and will look great on the groomsmen ...
A great deal
Stephanie Martin (Natural Bridge Station, VA) 8/1/2014 11:14 AM
These are great for a bulk package of small white flowers. They do not look real, but as a filler flower, they are well worth the low price.
Pretty flowers
Tia Miranda (Lexington Kentucky) 6/5/2014 6:56 PM
The flowers were perfect, I used them for a decoration on my bedroom. I have used for years this type of flower to enhance my bedroom. It is the finishing touch and is very elegant
Jakes (Laredo,TX) 3/23/2014 8:46 AM
I have a long glass table against the living room wall with some lovely antique nick nacks and such on it. I have this arrangement placed at the end of the table. It adds a touch of elegance that enhances the over-all look.
Cindy (USA) 3/10/2014 4:05 AM
beautiful flowers, looks like real!
nice product
Sharron (FL) 7/25/2013 6:00 PM
Best price ever.
jenna (yuma, az) 8/13/2012 1:53 PM
cheap and good for fillers in my custom bouquets biz