Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Satin Table Runner - 25 colors available

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(25 Ratings, 19 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
good satin
JOHNSON ( Alaska ) 11/11/2014 3:28 AM
Website was very easy to navigate through. Quality for this runner really nice, say truth did not expected
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect, thank you
Gemma (miami florida) 11/6/2014 6:32 PM
The color is more of a aqua but quality is great so i will keep it. thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent service and beautiful product
Wanda (Nassau, Bahamas) 11/6/2014 6:28 PM
i purchased 100 pcs gold runners but they were very bright and i wanted light gold so your rep suggested to go for champagne, thank you for such an easy exchange policy and beautiful items.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
veronica (Aventura, FL) 11/6/2014 6:22 PM
its really high quality and Beautiful table runner for the price. I really liked this product. I bought 10 for 10 long rectangular tables. Draped well and fitted perfectly. thank you efavormart
ratingratingratingratingrating
very happy with color and quality
Emmanuel Paulus (Bridgeport, Connecticut) 11/6/2014 6:18 PM
Very happy with the quality of item. I ordered 100 pcs and will order again. Arrived earlier than expected! Perfect orange color.
ratingratingratingratingrating
dark black
Veta (Shreveport, Louisiana) 11/6/2014 6:14 PM
The color looks darker in person. I purchased this to go across my gift table but love it i will keep thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
gorgeous color
amy todd (miami florida) 11/6/2014 6:05 PM
The color of this runner is gorgeous,this is the color i want thank you efavormart
ratingratingratingratingrating
unhappy
kara (USA) 11/6/2014 4:00 AM
not happy with it, not as pictured , probably because of my screen resolution, will send back
ratingratingratingratingrating
wow
Anita (USA) 10/31/2014 4:36 AM
high quality and low prices, love u guys
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gorgeous linens
Mary Ann (Fremont, CA) 6/29/2014 11:43 AM
Thank you for sending the exchange for the tablecloth to me. The new one is in perfect condition and will complete our set. I thought you would like to see how beautiful my dining room looked at the luncheon that I gave for a bride recently. Everything fit perfectly and the gorgeous linens gave the party an elegant feel. My husband and I appreciate your assistance and look forward to future transactions with Efavormart. Our holidays will be beautiful with the new linen.
ratingratingratingratingrating
cute
Tanya (Spain) 5/12/2014 4:40 AM
runners are great, colors have many selections, plus very soft material
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
Helen (USA) 4/29/2014 2:15 AM
very comfortable, classy and colors are just wonderful
ratingratingratingratingrating
texas
Andriana (Texas) 4/7/2014 5:27 AM
high material, good customer care and fast delivery, best company for now!
ratingratingratingratingrating
loved it
kate (Oklahoma) 2/25/2014 2:24 AM
very low prices, no one can beat , despite the fact prices are very very good and reasonable
ratingratingratingratingrating
best
Tanya (UK) 2/18/2014 2:59 AM
best website ever, lowest prices, good customer care and fast delivery, love you are the best!!!!!1
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
kate (Canada) 1/15/2014 9:21 AM
great colour and great price , was thriled when reached me
ratingratingratingratingrating
Satin Runners Were Beautiful!
MaryJo (West Virginia) 9/17/2013 7:16 AM
I ordered the purple satin runners for my daughter's wedding. The wedding was a Peacock theme and the purple was a beautiful accent on the ivory tablecloths. We just steamed them before placing them on the tables and all the creases came right out! I have a floor steamer and a couple of friends steamed them on a table. I would highly recommend them for an added touch of color to your table, but they do need steamed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Only nice because they're cheap
Jennifer (Missouri) 8/12/2013 6:30 PM
I ordered 32 of these in champagne for guests tables at my wedding. The creases are IMPOSSIBLE to just iron out. I thought about returning them, but I'm kind of in a time crunch to get them ready now. I took them to the dry cleaner's and they used their industrial steamer to get the creases out - cost me a small fortune! They are a little discolored now where the creases were, but not too much as to where anyone except for me should notice. I'm not very picky, so the unevenly sewn edges will do just fine for my informal wedding, but consider something nicer if you are going for the "perfect" look. I hope this review helps someone a little with the decision!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful runner
Lisa (Seattle) 8/8/2012 1:34 PM
The royal runner are great, creases are gone after iron it. Hope you will have more color available:)
page1