Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 
Personalized Beverage Napkin (large emblem)

Personalized Beverage Napkin (large emblem) - 100 Count

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(12 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
good personalized things
Danielle (Frankfort ) 11/18/2014 1:48 AM
My Fiance and I received our personalized napkins this week and they were exactly what we hoped for! Such cheap price for personalized items, napkins were soft enough
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not as expected
kim haley (Briarcliff, NY) 11/7/2014 7:35 AM
I ordered some custom worded napkins for my husband's retirement luncheon. They arrived quickly and as ordered. However, they told me that they use standard font for printing. It could have been better.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fast and look great!
Lisa b (Texas) 9/18/2014 10:30 AM
Cannot believe how good these look for a fraction of what another site wanted. I ordered 300 and liked them so well I ordered another 300! Each order was here within a week. Unbelievable. True to color. I ordered mainly white w/silver print but some pink...it is a light pink...very nice. All of the lettering looks good. Highly recommend esp. If you want to save and need them fast!
ratingratingratingratingrating
poor print quality
Mary Huber (Kansas City, MO) 6/27/2014 9:44 PM
Napkins themselves are nice and a good buy. The pink print is not as dark as the color chart and does not show up good at all. No choice of font, I would have picked one with thicker letters to show up better. Emblem printed with very fine lines also. Does not show up very good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cheap Personalized napkins
Rhonda Hall (Chesapeake Virginia) 6/6/2014 11:55 AM
I bought this napkins and I am very happy as I got good deal for these napkins, they are low price with low shipping
ratingratingratingratingrating
Navy is not Navy
Cherie (Illinois) 3/3/2014 5:12 PM
Be sure and look at the color chart, I order the navy napkins and was very disappointed in the color. The color chart is more accurate than the description. If you look at the color chart, you will see that these are definately not navy. More like a royal blue.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Nice!
Jessica-Lee Turner (Edmonton, AB) 1/21/2014 5:25 PM
I bought these in black with silver and also the dinner ones! I love them and you can't beat the price!! Love them, can't wait to use them at our wedding!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Quality/Design
Judy (Boston,MA) 9/19/2013 8:42 AM
I purchased these napkins in ivory with the double ring design in gold. They look very elegant...just what I wanted!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely items!
Damaris Rotich (Lenexa, KS) 8/13/2012 12:03 PM
I love my favor bags and napkins!!! Can't wait for my wedding day to get here so everyone can see them! Thanks so much.
page1