Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 
4" Glass Centerpiece Block Vase

4" Glass Centerpiece Block Vase

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(14 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice centerpiece
Mariam (San Francisco) 11/13/2014 5:12 PM
Very beautiful centerpiece Looks very elegant.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vases received broken.
Samirra Bates (Osyka , MS) 11/8/2014 7:47 AM
My husband and I ordered 6 for our wedding and 1 arrived completely shattered, and another arrived with a chip off the corner. We returned them and received a refund (but they were the centerpieces for the event).
ratingratingratingratingrating
packaging issue
George (Georgia) 11/6/2014 4:13 AM
I am not sure delivery company fault or who made mistake, some pieces arrived damaged, so not very happy, but they offered me immediate replacement or refund, so made me change mind about company being not helpful
ratingratingratingratingrating
Vase
kirik (USA) 11/5/2014 3:07 PM
I purchased our favors from this site... small Centerpiece Block Vase ... Loved them! Such a great site!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful centerpieces
Georgia Morrison (New York City ,New York ) 6/20/2014 11:46 AM
I ordered these for a baby shower and they made beautiful centerpieces for the tables! Arrived quickly, excellent condition, made well, and I could not have been happier with the final product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful Centerpiece
Kim Barret (Jacksonville Florida) 6/5/2014 3:03 PM
I got my centerpiece vases and favors from them...They had great prices and delivered my vases unbroken
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
David (USA) 1/20/2014 12:02 PM
high quality and good price, always order from here
ratingratingratingratingrating
good price
Kevin (New York) 12/12/2013 5:32 AM
good deal! price is really good. a nice centerpiece decor item with flowers.
ratingratingratingratingrating
crazy unbelieveably low prices!!!!
Jose R (thompson falls id ) 8/22/2012 11:22 PM
NO WAY u can find anything like this for this price where i live.. its 30miles to the nearest town to only find something similar for twice as much. Much rather pay 6.95 flat rate than spending 10bucks and my time finding things like this....Seriously, my wife and i were glad to have found u guys online... iam giving three stars cuz 1 pc came chipped. Guess u can blame UPS 4 the 2 missing stars((:::: ........
ratingratingratingratingrating
centerprieces
Tracy (FL) 8/20/2012 10:52 PM
This are good product, I buy LED and boba, for my wedding centerpieces are nice
page1