Browse Categories


Taffeta Crinkle Overlay 72"x72" - 23 Colors Available

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(16 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
good quality
Sally (USA) 11/25/2014 3:25 AM
The merchandise arrives very quick, is packaged well, and the quality of merchandise is exceptional. 
Brenda (LA) 11/14/2014 4:12 AM
Good prices, have not used the item yet but, good quality and construction. Kept me up to date on progress of purchase.
good quality
Tom (USA) 11/6/2014 2:22 AM
Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition, I could not believe how great the quality of the items were at a fraction of the price on found at local retailers!  This taffetta material is very different and elegant
good quality
lara (USA) 11/6/2014 2:21 AM
Great service overall. Website in user friendly,items brand new, color fine, thanks 
Cheaper Then Renting!
Emily Soto (Tri-City, IN) 10/31/2014 1:51 PM
Great value, I purchased these for my wedding reception because I could purchase these cheaper than I could rent them from my local rental shop. They also arrived very quickly. Thanks to efavormart!
good quality
Anita (USA) 10/31/2014 4:44 AM
Very classy pattern, have these overlays in 5 colors and they even look well on my old tables haha :)
you guy rock!
Timoty (USA) 5/12/2014 4:41 AM
very elegant overlay in my opinion, 23 colors available and price is unbeatable, thanks !
loved it
thomas (Spain) 4/29/2014 2:16 AM
I never loved crinkle but this one is really special
wow price :)
Anna (New York) 3/10/2014 4:10 AM
high material overlays, best prices, can not find such cheap price anywhere ! thank you guys
Great material
Tom (Russia) 2/25/2014 2:19 AM
very good material, i order a lot from this company and never disapointed
Kesha (Britain) 2/3/2014 11:21 AM
I am pleased with the quality of the cloths, and the color range is great. To add to that, the prompt delivery is very much appreciated.
very glad found you
anastasia (Australia) 1/29/2014 9:13 AM
Fabulous selection, super affordable prices, predictable shipping rates, very fast delivery, well packaged. I absolutely love and use them exclusively for my daufgter's upcoming wedding table linen needs.
The best overlay in quality and fabric
Randy (US) 11/22/2013 5:40 PM
I needed some high quality overlay in my budget, searched all over the net, but the prices were so high, till I found this site. this item is classy, heavier fabric as within reach to all.
High quality, pretty overlay
Mellissa Adwards (Texas) 8/8/2012 1:29 PM
I ordered this for my daughters wedding, it is the best quality I got for the price. I even dont need to iron it before the wedding. Great item and fast shipping! Thanks.