Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Flocking Table Runner - 8 Colors Available

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(33 Ratings, 22 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful runner
Lynn (Salt lake) 11/19/2014 4:34 PM
They are very beautiful. I got it for the party that I had in my home. For compliment and few of my friends wanted to know Where I bought it from.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing Runners..
Gail (El Paso, TX) 11/14/2014 10:07 PM
OMG !! this is soo cool. I am a wedding party designer and these colors are so IN these days. My clients are loving these. Great to have you as a business partner..
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice product
Stephanie (CA) 11/14/2014 4:13 AM
Items sizes were exactly as described. Order was processed promptly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
EVERY DAY DECORE
Corrinna Saunders (Amarillo,Texas) 11/7/2014 5:51 AM
i purchased for a bday party runner but can be used for everyday decor very nice for the price i will purchase more
ratingratingratingratingrating
not bad
Lauren Cox (Salem,Illinois) 11/7/2014 5:28 AM
its beautiful but a little thinner fabric then I expected however looked nice for our party. i would say Not bad if your on a budget.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Attractive Runner
Jillian (Jupiter,Florida) 11/7/2014 5:13 AM
This item came very quick and was used for tables at a wedding. It is of good quality, fairly heavy so it stayed in place without any problems. thank you efavormart
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent service and beautiful product
Corrinna Saunders (Springfield, IL) 11/7/2014 5:05 AM
your runner are very attractive, appropriately sized, and not very absorbent,these days its very hard to get such a beautiful wrinkle and stain resistant items in low prices thanks efavormart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
shauna dillon (Stamford, CT) 11/7/2014 4:57 AM
I Purchased 100 pcs runners, I received my table runners in time but 2 pcs missing, now i cannot wait please refund for the missing 2 pcs and all of them looks fine thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
classy
Tonya (Russia) 11/6/2014 2:08 AM
You can not find such classy and different style runner in Russia , That is why always order from this wonderful web, offering fast shipping internationally
ratingratingratingratingrating
wow
Anita (USA) 10/31/2014 4:35 AM
really cool runner with beautiful patern
ratingratingratingratingrating
:)
Tanya (Russia) 5/12/2014 4:39 AM
loved this runner, so fancy , thanks for selling it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
kate (Canada) 4/29/2014 2:16 AM
very beautiful and service is super, love u guys
ratingratingratingratingrating
..
Helen (USA) 4/7/2014 5:27 AM
best website ever, lowest prices, good customer care and fast delivery, love you are the best!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
good choice
Elen (USA) 3/17/2014 5:04 AM
very high quality items, many choices of colors, and affordable price, love it
ratingratingratingratingrating
popular among my clients
Helen (California) 3/10/2014 4:13 AM
love this flocking runners a lot and advise all my clients to use such decorations on wedding, always works :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
Nadia (Belowrussia) 2/18/2014 2:59 AM
great colour and great price , was happy when arrived
ratingratingratingratingrating
regular customer
Ahava (USA) 2/3/2014 11:29 AM
Very pleased with purchase. The quick delivery was above and beyond expectations and we look forward to the product holding up and servicing our needs for a long time
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great material
Kate (USA) 1/29/2014 9:16 AM
Great quality, quick shipping, fantastic prices
ratingratingratingratingrating
cute
Helen (UK) 1/20/2014 12:03 PM
Love this material so unusual and fancy :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
WOW
Kate (UK) 12/11/2013 10:39 AM
I loved these items!!! ordered in all colors did not expect would be so great
ratingratingratingratingrating
best
Tom (Canada) 11/15/2013 11:23 AM
That is the best runner i have ever bought from anywhere, looks expensive and exotic !
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful quality!
Jessica (Seattle, WA) 8/14/2012 9:34 AM
The fabric on this is wonderful, and I love the choices in color!
page1