Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 
7 Tier Cup Acrylic 18" Cupcake Stand

6 Tier Cup Acrylic 18" CupCake Stand-2

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(128 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Jst like the picture
Felicia (Charlotte, North Carolina) 6/26/2014 9:36 AM
These arrived today. They look just like the picture, only with some scratches on them which will vanish when I will keep cakes on them.Otherwise they look nice and will do what I need them for.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Disappointed
Tammie (Bonoffski) 6/23/2014 11:42 AM
Very dissatisfied with this product. First use was for a wedding which thankfully we we attending. Upon setup we noticed cupcakes had to be placed on and taken off in certain pattern otherwise it started to topple. Second use was for a baby shower and even though I only used three tiers, the bottom two with cupcakes and top with a small cake, it was too heavy and toppled over. Third use was for a wedding. Again we noticed it was not at all sturdy but made it work. Thankfully, the bride had done her cake cutting photos before the entire thing crashed down! Will not be using this again, do not recommend anyone purchasing this product. It may be cheaper than most found on the Internet but that's exactly what it is....cheap :(
ratingratingratingratingrating
Don't plan to use cake on top
Linda (California) 3/30/2014 5:07 PM
I've tried several times now to make a cupcake tower with a small cake on top. This stand just doesn't do it. No matter how much I try to stabilize it and it seems firm, the center pole design doesn't allow sufficient stabilization for a "top heavy" tower if you use more than 3 tiers. I've had to go to "plan B" and place the cake on a separate plate on the table because it just doesn't work. Or, unfortunately, the cake has come crashing down after delivery, even chipping and cracking the tower plates on the way. Cupcakes are ok, just don't rely on being able to use it for a "cake on the top" design.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Don't plan to use cake on top
Linda (California) 3/30/2014 5:07 PM
I've tried several times now to make a cupcake tower with a small cake on top. This stand just doesn't do it. No matter how much I try to stabilize it and it seems firm, the center pole design doesn't allow sufficient stabilization for a "top heavy" tower if you use more than 3 tiers. I've had to go to "plan B" and place the cake on a separate plate on the table because it just doesn't work. Or, unfortunately, the cake has come crashing down after delivery, even chipping and cracking the tower plates on the way. Cupcakes are ok, just don't rely on being able to use it for a "cake on the top" design.
ratingratingratingratingrating
:)
kate (USA) 2/25/2014 2:22 AM
very nice and cheap item, have been looking for such cake everywhere and found here
ratingratingratingratingrating
very good quality
Tanya (Russia) 2/11/2014 4:00 AM
very good quality, price is the best compared to all others sold on websites!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Almost perfect! Especially for the price...
Catrina Brown (Indianapolis, IN) 8/22/2013 11:18 AM
I really do love this product. I received it yesterday. I also went 1 step further and purchased the 6 inch plate and a 6 inch tube just for a little extra height for the top tier, but another had said not very sturdy...it does tend to wobble, but I am thinking once everything is on the tower it will be just fine. The all over look is amazing for the price and as of now, I am very happy. Until I use it, which is not until October, I rate it 4 stars.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Absolutely Perfect
Crystal (Columbia, MD) 6/6/2013 10:44 AM
Exactly what I was looking for and the best price!! I'm using this for the cupcake tower for the wedding. I can't wait for the finished product with the cupcakes!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Value
Lisa (Cleveland, Ohio) 3/9/2013 7:58 AM
You will not find a better value! Easy to set up and clean. You don't have to use all the tiers either! You will not find anything like this for a better price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not very stable.
Bonnie (Toronto) 3/8/2013 7:40 PM
I just received my stand in the mail. The largest tier had a large crack in it. It is also not very sturdy when assembled. I was planning on putting a small cake on the top tier, but definitely won't be doing that because I am worried it wouldn't be stable enough to hold it. Hopefully it won't topple over with cupcakes on it. I contacted the live customer support, and they offered to send me a replacement for the cracked piece. I inquired about a refund since I am not happy with the overall quality, and was told I would have to pay for the return shipping. I opted to take the replacement part, and hopefully I won't have any cake wrecks while using the stand. Cross your fingers for me! Although it looks nice, I wouldn't recommend buying this stand.
ratingratingratingratingrating
6 Tier Cup Acrylic 18" Cupcake Stand
D Jones (Mississippi) 8/13/2012 12:32 PM
Received my order this week. It looks awesome!
page1