Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

White Polyester Banquet Chair Covers

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(19 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful for Weddings
Gloria Kelley (Dover, DE) 11/14/2014 2:30 PM
These were everything and more than we paid for. Our room looked simply elegant paired with all our decoration item...I was happy that we found these at the great price we did..are there better ones...if you want to spend the money, but these fitted our chairs, qualities lasted an we are looking forward to the next time we have a special occasions.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A great find
Melissa Baughman (Kenton, OH) 11/13/2014 7:05 AM
I wanted something to cover my ugly folding chairs for a party I was having. These are great! The fabric is lightweight and cleans up easily. I took them out of the package and put them in the dryer to release the wrinkles. Worked like a charm. Wish I had these years ago. Great for a wedding, party, extra seating for guests. Looks great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great covers
Koni (USA) 11/6/2014 5:07 PM
Great covers, fits our chairs perfect!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Chair cover
Moral (USA) 11/6/2014 8:13 AM
Ordered my chair covers from them and am so happy!! Got exactly what I wanted and in my budget!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful for Weddings
amy todd (miami florida) 11/6/2014 4:19 AM
thank you efavormart, my chair covers were shipped fast and in a hurry. The product quality was Excellent. I am truly impressed with the speed
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely table cloths
Sandra SNOW (Irvine California) 6/12/2014 1:42 PM
They were lovely the material is so soft , the guest kept on complimenting how beautiful I had the reception hall set up , I was very happy
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great quality and great price!!
Summer GEORGE (Norfolk Virginia) 6/12/2014 1:08 PM
Great quality and great price!! Perfect for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. Each chair cover came individually wrapped and were crisp white in color. Perfect!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect product at great price...........
anna (Duluth, Minnesota) 12/13/2013 9:31 AM
Perfect product for a perfect wedding :) I would like to add this covers really come out great, I have used it in last 3 events still its great same as new, perfect fit, perfect color / shade at a best price :). Thank you for the speedy delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
impressed
keny (CA) 11/25/2013 6:11 PM
Best product in its price range.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I liked it!!!
Cynthia (Texas) 4/4/2013 9:26 AM
1.72 each!! really it worth the money. Great buy. Its really for budget weeding. Thank you efavor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great buy!
KMarie (Washington, DC) 1/11/2013 7:52 AM
These are good quality chair covers. They fit perfectly over a regular folding chair (the ones that come with a card table). They look great. I will order more!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mother of Groom
Beth Thomas (Michigan) 9/11/2012 9:34 AM
Chair covers really added to elegance of event. Price was less than renting, glad to have purchased for future events. Be prepared to touch up with iron. I would rate material weight as medium versus heavy.
page1