Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Black Flocking Table Runner

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(19 Ratings, 7 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very classy!
Mary Huber (Kansas City, MO) 6/27/2014 10:04 PM
I am so glad I choose these runners. They are beautiful. They totally changed the look of our plain white tablecloths! Great price too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very classy!
Mary Huber (Kansas City, MO) 6/27/2014 10:04 PM
I am so glad I choose these runners. They are beautiful. They totally changed the look of our plain white tablecloths! Great price too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The runner is very versatile and fits in to many styles.
Patricia Johnson (Juneau ,Alaska ) 6/18/2014 9:28 AM
Design is wonderful and was exactly what I was looking for! I added red ribbon to each side of the runner for the perfect addition to my new dining decor. The runner is very versatile and fits in to many styles. The fabric is beautiful; the white has a sheen and the black design feels like velvet. Everyone who sees it just has to touch it! Very satisfied with this purchase and the price was very reasonable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great for the price
jen (ontario, canada) 9/19/2013 10:56 PM
When I received my table runners, I immediately noticed the design was not exactly as pictured but I actually liked it better so it worked out well for me!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exactly What I Wanted!
Alexis Correa (Johnstown, CO) 8/23/2013 9:56 AM
I was apprehensive to order the table runners online, but I am so glad that I did! They are perfect. They're exactly what I wanted, and they are going to look great for my wedding in December 2013. I am so happy that I purchased them, and I can't wait to see them on my tables for the BIG DAY!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not exactly as pictured but still happy!
Michele (Wichita, Ks) 6/4/2013 3:28 PM
I ordered 18 of these for my wedding. They arrived quickly and i could not wait to open them and take a look! Immediately i noticed that the areas that were supposed to be a crisp white were more of a shiny silver like color. I also expected the fabric to be a little thicker. The pattern is exactly as shown and all the runners seem to be sewn well with no unraveling ends. I did find some with a few stains/marks on the fabric which was surprising because each runner came individually wrapped. I will have to see if it comes out by spot cleaning them. Other than a few small discrepancies i am happy with the product and will be keeping them. The price was great compared to other sites. Hopefully no one at the reception will know the difference.
ratingratingratingratingrating
super cute
karen (newyork) 8/8/2012 4:13 PM
i LOVE the design. going to order other colors right now
page1