Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 

Black Flocking Table Runner

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(26 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
super
Sandra (Florida) 12/8/2014 3:04 AM
I was very please with the quality of the items and how fast I recieved the items. I am going to order more runners shorlty
ratingratingratingratingrating
A quality product for not a lot of money
Bri Barnard (Decatur, IL ) 11/16/2014 10:18 AM
We ordered these for our wedding and they are wonderful! The material is quality and the product is quality made. True to life dimensions. We are going to use it for the head table and it will tie into the theme perfectly. We will definitely be ordering again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excelent product..
Carole B. (USA) 11/14/2014 5:07 PM
Beautiful. I will use this for my wedding to cover my unity candle table an it is perfect.
ratingratingratingratingrating
all good
GONZALEZ ( Delaware ) 11/11/2014 3:35 AM
I placed my order, and it arrived the following week. I had no issues with my order and I was happy with the quality of the table runners and chair sashes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Steven
Steven (USA) 11/6/2014 2:31 AM
I've been ordering from Tableclothsfactory.com for the past couple of years....not only are the prices fantastic, the products are of very good quality. No complaints and no returns. Have been using this runners for years, have not though to find another vendor for sure
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful Product
Karen sartori (palos Verdes, CA) 10/31/2014 8:03 AM
The runners were absolutely wonderful!! The Damask is like a velvet feel. Highly recommended!!!!! I love it! I will be using this for my upcoming event. Thanks eFavormart. It was also delivered very quickly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very classy!
Mary Huber (Kansas City, MO) 6/27/2014 10:04 PM
I am so glad I choose these runners. They are beautiful. They totally changed the look of our plain white tablecloths! Great price too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very classy!
Mary Huber (Kansas City, MO) 6/27/2014 10:04 PM
I am so glad I choose these runners. They are beautiful. They totally changed the look of our plain white tablecloths! Great price too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The runner is very versatile and fits in to many styles.
Patricia Johnson (Juneau ,Alaska ) 6/18/2014 9:28 AM
Design is wonderful and was exactly what I was looking for! I added red ribbon to each side of the runner for the perfect addition to my new dining decor. The runner is very versatile and fits in to many styles. The fabric is beautiful; the white has a sheen and the black design feels like velvet. Everyone who sees it just has to touch it! Very satisfied with this purchase and the price was very reasonable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great for the price
jen (ontario, canada) 9/19/2013 10:56 PM
When I received my table runners, I immediately noticed the design was not exactly as pictured but I actually liked it better so it worked out well for me!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exactly What I Wanted!
Alexis Correa (Johnstown, CO) 8/23/2013 9:56 AM
I was apprehensive to order the table runners online, but I am so glad that I did! They are perfect. They're exactly what I wanted, and they are going to look great for my wedding in December 2013. I am so happy that I purchased them, and I can't wait to see them on my tables for the BIG DAY!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not exactly as pictured but still happy!
Michele (Wichita, Ks) 6/4/2013 3:28 PM
I ordered 18 of these for my wedding. They arrived quickly and i could not wait to open them and take a look! Immediately i noticed that the areas that were supposed to be a crisp white were more of a shiny silver like color. I also expected the fabric to be a little thicker. The pattern is exactly as shown and all the runners seem to be sewn well with no unraveling ends. I did find some with a few stains/marks on the fabric which was surprising because each runner came individually wrapped. I will have to see if it comes out by spot cleaning them. Other than a few small discrepancies i am happy with the product and will be keeping them. The price was great compared to other sites. Hopefully no one at the reception will know the difference.
ratingratingratingratingrating
super cute
karen (newyork) 8/8/2012 4:13 PM
i LOVE the design. going to order other colors right now
page1