Browse Categories
Items on Promotion
  • Click the link above to see our Steal of the Week Sale! We're having a 50% off items in this category!
    Offer is valid to 4/23 11:59pm EST or until supplies last.
 

Fushia Pintuck Tablecloths 90" Round

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(11 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
why rent
Samantha (USA) 2/11/2014 1:51 AM
These tablecloths are such great value and such good quality, that it didn't make sense to rent them!
ratingratingratingratingrating
elegant
Anthonia (USA) 2/3/2014 11:20 AM
WE JUST RECEIVED THE TABLECLOTHS AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL I CAN NOT WAIT TO SHOW THEM AT THE BANQUET. THEY WILL ADD THAT TOUCH OF ELEGANCE THAT WE WERE LOOKING FORWARD
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good items
Kelly (UK) 1/29/2014 9:11 AM
Product was correct, great quality, and delivered intact when promised.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very high quality
Tom (USA) 1/20/2014 12:06 PM
very high quality material. heavy recomend it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you
Meg (FL) 11/26/2013 4:58 PM
I have placed an order for my daughter’s wedding 3 weeks ago, The delivery will really smooth, before time. Products were great at a great price. Thank you efav. For making my day great love ya…
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice product
Ronald (MS) 11/25/2013 6:07 PM
nice item, good quality. Think & durable as it says. 4 out of 5 * will be back ............
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pintuck Tablecloth
KD (Los Angeles) 11/20/2013 3:36 AM
very nice pattern. i bought a couple of these for family party. friends visited us that day asked me where i got this tablecloth because they wanted to by these from themselves as well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Special Event
Tracy (Texas) 11/30/2012 1:58 PM
I buy this tablecloth, look beauty for my daughter party, good product.
page1