Browse Categories
Items on Promotion
  • Click the link above to see our Steal of the Week Sale! Offer is valid to Sunday 11:59pm EST or until supplies last.



 
Satin Chair Sash

Satin Chair Sash-25 Available Colors

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(38 Ratings, 24 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
best quality ever
Katya (usa) 12/19/2014 1:52 AM
Quality of goods is excellent. Very good prices. Since I just started doing rentals, will definitely be ordering more from them! 
ratingratingratingratingrating
awsome
Tina (Vacaville ) 12/15/2014 5:21 PM
the ribbons were exactly what I wanted and the purple coloe was perfect. great quality of materal.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful
Carla (Manhattan) 11/21/2014 4:30 AM
i purchased for a party. decor very nice for the price. i will purchase more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice product
Amy (Canada) 11/21/2014 4:29 AM
The sashes are of high quality , love them
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice color
Amy (NY) 11/14/2014 4:27 AM
Items exactly as I ordered.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Deal
Ria-Anda Rattan (Indianapolis, Indiana) 11/7/2014 4:44 AM
great price and its matching with my other dark purple linen items will buy more
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exccelent
Deanna Taylor (Marrero-Louisiana) 11/7/2014 4:36 AM
Thank you efavormart this is the dark green shade i was looking from long time finally found in your website will buy more
ratingratingratingratingrating
upset
ashley (Ocala,Florida) 11/7/2014 4:32 AM
this is color is more aqua but matching with my stain table cloths and satin runners so i will keep
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
Mary Perez (Waxhaw, NC) 11/7/2014 4:25 AM
Looking for a very light pink but this'll do the job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great quality for the price
sheila burton (Nova Scotia.Canada) 11/7/2014 4:20 AM
Ordered navy and royal chair sashes for our upcoming wedding, The color is bright and beautiful will look perfect at our wedding. Can't wait to use them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very unhappy
Mary (Willowbrook, IL) 11/6/2014 7:09 PM
It is not gold. It's more of a shiny yellow satin material, do you have another shade of gold? iam very upset i want light gold not this shade.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Deal
Bettylyn (Aventura, FL) 11/6/2014 7:00 PM
thank you efavormart, this item is really perfect for Christmas time and Valentines for chair sashes so i purchased 100 pcs! and my neighbours are going to buy the same sash very soon from your website.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great purchase
Gemma (beverly hills, california) 11/6/2014 6:50 PM
Good quality and reusable. Would buy from efavormart again. Quick shipping too
ratingratingratingratingrating
thick and nice
Mary Perez (weston, MA) 11/6/2014 6:45 PM
This is exactly what I wanted. i already purchased 100 pcs and really very satisfied thank you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
German girl
Conny (Germany) 11/6/2014 4:04 AM
Fast shipping, fantastic pricing and the quality of my chair sashes are A-MAZING!!!! I saved so much $$ by buying these through you then renting them! They are absolutely perfect! Thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
true color
Lora (Russia) 10/31/2014 4:40 AM
good choice of colors, true color as we see on screen
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent quality, great price
Judy (Montreal) 8/15/2014 8:57 AM
the quality is great for the price, the purple is a little darker than shown here but that was fine since I was actually looking for a darker purple. The product came on time and properly packaged.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tottaly worth it
Stacey BAILEY (Birmingham Alabama) 6/13/2014 5:10 PM
Worth every penny... Nice high quality, highly recommend. The color looks bright and beautiful at our wedding. thought that the material would be a little thicker, but for the price, I won't complain. The color is the perfect shade of purple that I needed for our destination wedding reception. We also used them as a table runner.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Chair sash
Camille LEWIS ( Denton Texas) 6/13/2014 3:33 PM
I ordered the Black satin sashes for my wedding and I was worried they would be poor quality because they were so inexpensive. When I got them they were perfect! I am so happy and I know they will make my wedding even more beautiful! :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful sashes
Jackie Hale ( Saint Paul Minnesota) 6/5/2014 10:03 AM
I got two color of this sashes fushia and black. They look amazing and value for money. Totally satisfied.
ratingratingratingratingrating
tried all :)
Helen (USA) 3/24/2014 3:40 AM
best sashes offered online, bought in different colors all matched , wow :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Baby shower
Michelle Davies (Lowell, ma) 2/21/2014 8:18 AM
I love love the sage, very cheap in price but good quality. Order these items for my baby shower. True to color size and texture. I'm I came across this website. I will recommend this to anyone. I'm addicted to this website now because of how cheap and good their stuff are
ratingratingratingratingrating
eFavorMart does it again!
The Herd! (Tennessee) 2/4/2014 7:39 PM
We have been purchasing from eFavorMart for years. We LOVE these chair sashes...whether you tie them and just put a knot in the back, they always receive compliments. We bought colors for every month of the year and change out our dining room décor based on the holiday or events for that month. You will NOT be disappointed with these!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the price
Allen (Canada) 8/8/2012 5:34 PM
I got turquoise sashes for my daughters wedding, she loves it. Great prices,Im from Canada,need to pay custom duty is the bad part, but totally understand thats unavoidable. Still love efavor, they have the best deal, even great buy for international buyer like me!!
page1