Browse Categories


Wedding cake fountain-4 tier

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(30 Ratings, 15 Reviews) Average Rating:
Clark A (Columbia) 11/5/2015 10:31 PM
I love this fountain, nice and strong plastic and easy to clean up. Great to have around for parties or just want to have something cool to look at!
Awesome Fountain
Jeniffer L. (Austin, TX) 11/2/2015 11:02 AM
I originally bought this for use at my June 2016 wedding, I got it in time to use for a graduation party. It was easy to use, easy to clean, and a major hit with everyone there! It will definitely be at my wedding! I see it being used a lot at different functions! Great feelings to find such an item at this rate !
great and beautifull
Greeson Farms (mokena , IL) 4/24/2015 7:51 AM
The item which I buyed from your company is nice for my wedding cake . It works great and beautifull . Thanks efavormart
Anna (Frankfort ) 12/2/2014 2:48 AM
Very nice. Added a touch of elegance to our daughter's wedding.
Ana (Waco) 11/27/2014 9:14 AM
Runs perfectly, so easy to put together and the base is great to put glass beads and decorations in. I'm using it for my wedding in the middle of my wedding cakes and plan to use it for party decorations after that. LOVE it!
A great buy!
Johnson (Salem ) 11/20/2014 4:42 PM
A great buy! Worth the money. Bought it for my brother's wedding to put under one of the the pillared cakes. It worked great! And looks very nice
Loved it...
Tiffany (Pikesville, MD) 11/14/2014 10:20 PM
I loved this Great Centerpiece item. Can be reused time and again. I love it and Recommend this to the other buyers. Very easy to assemble. Use it and have fun !!
Great for Parties!
DKNYbaker (Ocala FL ) 11/14/2014 10:23 AM
This is a very good looking instrument for parties, I will recommend this product, the only thing it makes me sad is that I received 2 days after my party and can not use it that day but I still recommend the product.
Great product
Cindy (Glendale ) 11/14/2014 6:25 AM
Great product, basically does what it says. It's a fountain, it ran all night without issue, and the lights worked perfectly. As a user, I'd recommend putting a plastic tablecloth down though because it can get messy. That's just the nature of fountains and guests that aren't that careful when filling glasses.
Wedding cake fountain , it looks beautiful
Angela Ross ( Port St. Lucie Florida) 6/6/2014 5:26 PM
I ordered this for my wedding and absolutely loved it no regrets completely satisfied and I added color to the water and with the lights on it looked very nice. They also ships fast made my wedding cake look wonderful
Tom (Canada) 1/20/2014 12:14 PM
very high quality can not agree below feedback, really best for this price, if see same in store cost 3 times more at least so for this price quality is the BEST
great for the price
rita (leakesville) 11/13/2013 11:01 AM
I bought for my nieces wedding.we put blue water in it and everyone loved it!!!
Yancey (Georgia) 10/10/2013 2:45 PM
Very disappointed. It was cheap plastic and not big enough for a beverage fountain. A cup or ladle did not fit between the tiers. I can't return because I opened it to see if it worked. I added food coloring to the water to color it the bride's color so it will just be a decorative piece. I will cover with flowers to hide the plastic. Do not waste your money!
Roxanna (WV) 6/5/2013 6:18 PM
Now this was a surprise! Very nice for the price. Worked well. Nice light. Didn't expect the doll. Nice extra. Shipping box could have been better. Overall satisfied.
Thank you for timely reshipment
Ted Aguilar (San Antonio, TX) 4/8/2013 3:33 PM
Thank you Thank you, you save the day the bowl came in on time and it work. I will continue to shop through your company. Top billings to the company.