Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 
Brilliant Submersible Vase Lights LED White

Brilliant Submersible Vase Lights LED White 12/pk

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(17 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
goodest
ahava (Alabama) 11/18/2014 1:38 AM
We purchased this product several months ago and use them weekly. I have been very happy with the product quality - I just reordered more!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful
Sandra (Manhattan) 11/14/2014 4:20 AM
Everything we expected and more, great prices, great service, and first class products. You are on my list of special event sources. Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic light
Maria (Miami) 11/11/2014 12:43 PM
Really versatile and cool, totally submersible and with a semi-spooky glow that makes them appealing for a variety of uses. They work well in lanterns and just thrown anywhere you want a small spot of light. Awesome for a special event. Truly fantastic..
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great stuff!
Koni (USA (FL)) 11/5/2014 3:04 PM
Great stuff!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect to highlight table center piece
Jenie (Kent, WA) 11/5/2014 12:11 PM
These light worked perfect for our wedding reception- we used them as a highlight in the vases with water beads- it added just the right touch to make the centerpieces stand out !!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very nice!
Ratani (California) 10/30/2014 12:38 PM
I would say this item would be a perfect choice for your party decoration. Go for it. I used it for my Centerpieces & it worked great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gud quality Waterproof LED lights
Clary Phillips (Montgomery Alabama) 6/9/2014 4:21 PM
Good quality waterproof LED lights.We used them to make table centerpieces for the birthday party. They last long and look really cool in a vase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Last foreve.
barbara (Fort Worth, Texas) 3/23/2014 10:27 AM
These lights are great! The light is nice, clear, and bright, and the batteries last a long time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
cute
Tom (Canada) 2/18/2014 3:00 AM
very cute and comfortable , recomend
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product
Claudia Murillo (Miami FL) 12/13/2013 9:14 AM
This is really a 5 star product!! I brought 5 pack of this; I was surprised with the power of the light. I brought the same led from local hardware but those were really weak for my purpose. Great product, great price & above all, super fast delivery. Thank you for making my clients happy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great!
Betty S. Baker (MT) 11/15/2013 9:13 AM
First of all delivery was very fast. I bought these for a do it yourself wedding centerpiece with submerged orchids and floating candles. They looked great and lasted a long time. We put the centerpieces together in the morning and the lights lasted all night no problem. I turned all but one of lights off after the reception to see how long it would last and it stayed on for more than a week.
ratingratingratingratingrating
small, compact, and just absolutely brillant!!!!!
Candice Torres (Niagara Falls, ON) 8/12/2012 8:07 PM
These submersible lights worked perfectly with my square vases centerpiece! I also brought some clear jelly filler to go with the vases and lights and it definitely gives whole different look! EVEN MY WEDDING EVENT PLANNER AGREED THIS IS MUST HAVE FOR ANY VASE TYPE DECORATIONS!
page1