Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Like us on Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter

    Read our Blog

    Our Youtube Channel

 
30" Vogue Manzanita Centerpiece Tree Silver

30" Vogue Manzanita Centerpiece Tree - Silver

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(28 Ratings, 17 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good price
Yolanda (Canada) 11/21/2014 5:14 AM
This item worked well for my event.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good quality.
Grace (New York) 11/21/2014 5:13 AM
Just received the order, I am really happy about the quality of the product. Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful
Eric (New York) 11/21/2014 5:12 AM
This company is amazing! Not only are their prices great, i purchased 3 center pieces, the quality is excellent thanks efavormart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautiful
Tim (Manhattan) 11/21/2014 5:11 AM
beautiful! recommend to all
ratingratingratingratingrating
good tree
Zachary ( Mississippi ) 11/17/2014 2:30 AM
Ordered this tree for my event, really pretty. Our order was even delivered two days prior to when it was promised.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice product
Tony (LA) 11/14/2014 4:41 AM
Item was really nice and elegant!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Mazanita Tree!
Linda manikas (Oklahoma City, OK) 11/10/2014 2:37 AM
I ordered two of these for my wedding in April and they are absolutely perfect!!! I did read other reviews before purchasing and you definitely need to air them out because of the smell. But that's not a big deal. They are perfect for what I m going to use them for. They are a perfect height. GREAT PRODUCT!!! Worth every penny!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
amy todd (beverly hills, california) 11/5/2014 8:48 AM
Love this item. Received it within a few days. Fantastic quality and service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will definately recommend this beautiful centrepiece
Tonya Lane (Sea Isle City ,New Jersey ) 6/20/2014 9:39 AM
This tree was almost exactly what we were hoping for. It is perfect for our wedding wish tree. Where the branches meet the main part of the tree it is a bit fragile, the paint cracks.Overall we would definitely recommend this product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best
Helen (USA) 4/7/2014 5:31 AM
lovely item for any kind of decorations, trust me have been in decoration business for years
ratingratingratingratingrating
very fast international delivery
Cindy (Germany) 2/25/2014 2:23 AM
ordered a lot in Germany, was here in couple of days, was carefully packed, impressed with quality and item too ,thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
good service
Angie (USA) 1/29/2014 9:21 AM
Have always received very high quality from this site. Recommend it to all who need this type of items!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great quality
Anna Barbara (Buffalo, NY) 11/25/2013 4:05 AM
I purchased these trees for an apple of our eye baby shower to make apple trees. I hung mini faux apples on th branches. The trees are nice and sturdy. Good quality for the price and easy to assemble.
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
Helen (Britain) 11/15/2013 11:59 AM
I bought this item couple of month ago, was delivered fast and in great condition. used on coupled of events I organize , thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gorgeous Centerpiece item
Lala (Queens, NY) 10/14/2013 7:33 PM
This was my experiment order to see if the items met my expectation. It EXCEEDED my expectations it was beautiful 2 of the 8 garlands were missing but i contacted customer service and they promised to ship them in a few days. I have time so I can wait but if this item was needed sooner that would not be a good thing. BUT GREAT BUY!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
wedding
Sylvia G (Charleston S.C.) 7/18/2013 8:02 PM
Fantastic. Better than I ever expected. Larger than i thought.The rhinestones add a formal touch. we areusing this as a giving tree for envelopes to a local charity to be hung on the tree. After the wedding its a great decoration for CHristmas, halloween etc etc. Great product
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
matty (CT) 4/5/2013 5:33 PM
I purchased this as an alternative to the traditional guestbook for my informal wedding. It was not only functional as such, but was a terrific addition to my wedding decor. It was pretty and my guests raved at how unique it was. Plus, it was larger than I expected, so I was able to use it as a centerpiece. SO happy with this purchase!
page1