Browse Categories



 
30" Vogue Manzanita Centerpiece Tree Silver

30" Vogue Manzanita Centerpiece Tree - Silver

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(37 Ratings, 20 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
PERFECT!
Kurte Pellerin (Buford, GA) 5/25/2015 10:20 AM
The ordered Manzanita Centerpiece Tree which i purchased two of these for my wedding in june and they are absolutely perfect!!! They are perfect for what Im going to use them for. They are a perfect height and the crystals dangle gorgeously from the branches. GREAT PRODUCT!!!Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Mazanita Tree!
Cynthia Ayer (Glen Allen , VA) 5/1/2015 5:48 AM
The item which I purchased Manzanita Centerpiece Tree are True to description, the tree is fabulous! I really recommend this product..Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Untrustworthy company
Rebecca (Dublin,ca) 12/26/2014 7:07 PM
I am literally crying as I write this, I recieved THREE of these trees, they are BEAUTIFUL! HOWEVER I ordered 6 other ones and paid for 2 day shipping but efavormart ACCIDENTALLY sent it as ground shipping that's 7 days!!! So I paid 80$ in shipping for nothing!!! And then they were VERY rude and unsympathetic when I explained the situation! It's the day before my wedding and because of their mistake It won't be how I wanted it.... And they don't even care.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good price
Yolanda (Canada) 11/21/2014 5:14 AM
This item worked well for my event.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good quality.
Grace (New York) 11/21/2014 5:13 AM
Just received the order, I am really happy about the quality of the product. Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful
Eric (New York) 11/21/2014 5:12 AM
This company is amazing! Not only are their prices great, i purchased 3 center pieces, the quality is excellent thanks efavormart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautiful
Tim (Manhattan) 11/21/2014 5:11 AM
beautiful! recommend to all
ratingratingratingratingrating
good tree
Zachary ( Mississippi ) 11/17/2014 2:30 AM
Ordered this tree for my event, really pretty. Our order was even delivered two days prior to when it was promised.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice product
Tony (LA) 11/14/2014 4:41 AM
Item was really nice and elegant!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Mazanita Tree!
Linda manikas (Oklahoma City, OK) 11/10/2014 2:37 AM
I ordered two of these for my wedding in April and they are absolutely perfect!!! I did read other reviews before purchasing and you definitely need to air them out because of the smell. But that's not a big deal. They are perfect for what I m going to use them for. They are a perfect height. GREAT PRODUCT!!! Worth every penny!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
amy todd (beverly hills, california) 11/5/2014 8:48 AM
Love this item. Received it within a few days. Fantastic quality and service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will definately recommend this beautiful centrepiece
Tonya Lane (Sea Isle City ,New Jersey ) 6/20/2014 9:39 AM
This tree was almost exactly what we were hoping for. It is perfect for our wedding wish tree. Where the branches meet the main part of the tree it is a bit fragile, the paint cracks.Overall we would definitely recommend this product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best
Helen (USA) 4/7/2014 5:31 AM
lovely item for any kind of decorations, trust me have been in decoration business for years
ratingratingratingratingrating
very fast international delivery
Cindy (Germany) 2/25/2014 2:23 AM
ordered a lot in Germany, was here in couple of days, was carefully packed, impressed with quality and item too ,thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
good service
Angie (USA) 1/29/2014 9:21 AM
Have always received very high quality from this site. Recommend it to all who need this type of items!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great quality
Anna Barbara (Buffalo, NY) 11/25/2013 4:05 AM
I purchased these trees for an apple of our eye baby shower to make apple trees. I hung mini faux apples on th branches. The trees are nice and sturdy. Good quality for the price and easy to assemble.
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
Helen (Britain) 11/15/2013 11:59 AM
I bought this item couple of month ago, was delivered fast and in great condition. used on coupled of events I organize , thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gorgeous Centerpiece item
Lala (Queens, NY) 10/14/2013 7:33 PM
This was my experiment order to see if the items met my expectation. It EXCEEDED my expectations it was beautiful 2 of the 8 garlands were missing but i contacted customer service and they promised to ship them in a few days. I have time so I can wait but if this item was needed sooner that would not be a good thing. BUT GREAT BUY!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
wedding
Sylvia G (Charleston S.C.) 7/18/2013 8:02 PM
Fantastic. Better than I ever expected. Larger than i thought.The rhinestones add a formal touch. we areusing this as a giving tree for envelopes to a local charity to be hung on the tree. After the wedding its a great decoration for CHristmas, halloween etc etc. Great product
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
matty (CT) 4/5/2013 5:33 PM
I purchased this as an alternative to the traditional guestbook for my informal wedding. It was not only functional as such, but was a terrific addition to my wedding decor. It was pretty and my guests raved at how unique it was. Plus, it was larger than I expected, so I was able to use it as a centerpiece. SO happy with this purchase!
page1