Browse Categories
 
5 x Fairy Nest LED Vase Lights Remote Controlled White

4 x Fairy Nest LED Vase Lights Remote-Controlled White (Sold out until May 29, 2015)

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(40 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great item
Sonya Martin (Eutaw, AL) 5/1/2015 5:47 AM
Love it..which I purchased from your company LED vase lights remote and It is exactly what I thought it would be. I am going to use it for a birthday party..Thanks for the item
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product!
Ngan Le (Austin, TX) 4/15/2015 7:15 AM
The item which I purchase from your company is LED vase lights remote - controller and i am Happy with the purchase at a good price and like that each light comes with its own remote! Deinately will buy more in the future…Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Outstanding product
Eighttrack (Bethlehem PA) 11/23/2014 11:55 PM
Great lights - They light up a large storage space and no wiring required.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wonderful
Gemma (Minneapolis, MN) 11/5/2014 5:52 PM
The first remote i received with the lights won't work. Then not too long after i received another one from them.Everyone was amazed how bright these lights can get. These were excellent to light up our backdrop without costing us an arm and a leg:)) ...
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pleased
Renee Szabo (Dayton, Ohio) 6/30/2014 4:27 AM
Very pleased. I needed this LEDs for my wedding fast! Efavor.com delivered them on time! I love them. Well packaged, too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awsome
Ann (Indiana) 6/19/2014 12:35 PM
I used the lights for vases I have purchased from your company. Awsome. thats the way I have wanted. Thanks Ann
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful vase led lights.
Clarissa Adams (Oxnard California) 6/9/2014 4:07 PM
These light looks very elegant and beautiful when used with centerpiece I used it for a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it from..
ratingratingratingratingrating
I would definitely recommend them.
Slove (North America) 3/24/2014 11:22 AM
We used these for a corporate event and I had tons of people coming up to me asking where I got them. Everyone LOVED them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great lights
Synthia (USA) 11/15/2013 11:46 AM
I love organizing weddings and often help my friends on that. these lights are the ones i always put on wedding to buy list
ratingratingratingratingrating
incredible!
Gacira (OH ) 7/25/2013 4:20 PM
Im a event planer, i just cant stop loving this lights. And use them on my centerpieces. They are easy to use and with little remote.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love this prooduct love your site!
David F. (Buffalo NY) 6/14/2013 3:50 PM
I love this product as well as many other stuff on this site! This is an awesome site and have alot of wonderful and delightful aray of goodies….two thumbs up!!!
page1